Help Fill My Bookshelf

Do you like to read? Fiction? Non-fiction? Books on marriage or relationships? Books on leadership or ministry life?

I’m looking to restock my bookshelf with some page-turners and helpful resources, and I’d love your suggestions!

So, if you’ve read a book that has rocked your world, I want to hear about it. The sky’s the limit….I’m open to anything. Let me hear what mind-candy you’re reading, what leadership guru’s are pouring into your life, or what book is challenging you spiritually.

My latest reads? Here you go:

Mind-candy: The Hunger Games trilogy, Suzanne Collins

Marriage: Heart to Heart About Men, Nancy Groom

Next up for me is UnChristian, by David Kinnaman (it’s been patiently waiting on my nightstand for several months).

And, on May 1st, my hubby’s book will be released, The Measure of our Success, An Impassioned Plea to Pastors. (shameless plug, really, since I’ve already read it) If you serve in ministry leadership, this is a must-read.

Ok, your turn. WHAT ARE YOU READING?

;

2 thoughts on “Help Fill My Bookshelf

  1. I’m currently reading “Sun Stand Still” which is a great and inspiring read. One of my fiction favorites is Frank Peretti’s “The Visitation.” GREAT read! I’ll have to read UnChristian as it sounds very interesting.

    Like

Leave a comment

