Sunday Summaries: Joy Ride Week 4

I missed services this weekend at Mountain Lake.  If you’ve been keeping up with me here at SharpenHer, you know why.  I may have missed services, but I won’t miss the message!  I’m going to listen to what Blake Stanley, our Student Pastor, taught this weekend right here.

Maybe you’re vacationing.  Maybe you’re home sick.  Maybe your work schedule keeps you from weekend services.  If that’s you, join me in listening online! 

Let’s not miss what God wants to say to us.  Enjoy the Joy Ride!

Leave a comment

