Pastor Wives: Tips For The Journey

Last week, I was interviewed by the lovely Pastor Veronica Brown of Breath of Life Church in Austin, Texas for Clutch.  Clutch is a ministry to Pastor’s wives, from Pastor’s wives.  None of us should stand alone as PW’s, so I’m thankful for the work Veronica is doing.  I adore coming together with other PW’s to share, encourage, and inspire, so I was honored to have the chance to chat with Veronica for a little while about my journey as a PW.  If you are a PW, this is just for you!  And, since I’m leaving today for a PW retreat with the ladies at Leading and Loving It, I thought this post would be a perfect fit.

Click here to watch out Skype chat, and let me know your thoughts.  I always love hearing from you guys!

Leave a comment

