My Cloud Nine

So, Velocity 2011 is in full swing as of yesterday.  Pastors, their wives, their teams, volunteers,….even people who are simply considering planting a church – they are all gathered to learn and grow and worship.  I LOVE it.  LOVE IT!  I’ll update you with more specific details in the days to come, but right now I’m running out the door to catch day two.  My favorite Pastor is speaking today, and I will be hosting a Q&A for some lovely Pastor’s Wives.  Then, we’re off to California to speak at Radicalis. 

A week doing ministry with my best friend….that’s my own cloud nine.

4 thoughts on “My Cloud Nine

  1. Tricia,
    I wanted to thank you and Shawn for the conference. We had several folks from Graystone attend and they got so much out of it. We appreciate you both and your ministry to others.
    God Bless…

    Like

Leave a comment

