Pastor’s Wives Retreat: ARMED AND DANGEROUS

Life in the ministry can be tough stuff!  We bear burdens, meet needs, run ministries, disciple, mentor, encourage, plan, equip, train…..WHEW!  A pastor’s wife has her hands full!  Sometimes, we just need to be refueled by some good friendships.  That’s why my friends at Leading and Loving it are hosting a retreat just for PASTOR’S WIVES!

May 10-12, 2011, we’ll all converge on Nashville, TN for a few days of laughter, fun, and, of course, sharpenHering!  Because of events like this one, I have PW friends all over the country that I can call up for counsel, encouragement, or just to laugh.  I can’t express the good it has done my heart and ministry to rub shoulders and network with some sharp PW leaders.  It would do you good, too!

If you are a Pastor’s Wife, check out Leading and Loving It for all the info.  I’ve already got my carpooling buddy for the trip and my rooming buddy to keep me up too late at night. Don’t get left out, PW!  Make your plans now to go.  Pricing goes up on January 1, so book it today.

2 thoughts on “Pastor’s Wives Retreat: ARMED AND DANGEROUS

  1. Regina says:

    Do you have a contact phone number to ask questions about the retreat. I currently reside in Las Vegas,
    Nevada and did not see any dates for that state.

    Thank you in advance for your time and patience in this matter.

    Like

Leave a comment

